Seda Packaging Group

Contact Seda

Seda North America, Inc.

12501 Globe Drive
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177
Phone: 262.417.1600

Seda Sales Team

 Cliff Albert
Cliff Albert

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: 847.772.9977
cliff_albert@sedagroup.org
Twitter LinkedIn
The Shares - Daily Newsletter

Marie Krause
Key Accounts
Phone: 262.631.9662
marie_krause@sedagroup.org

LinkedIn

Brian Smith
Field Sales Manager
Phone: 414.312.2083
brian_smith@sedagroup.org  

Gary Jessup
Central Regional Manager
Phone: 847.963.8727
gary_jessup@sedagroup.org

LinkedIn

Tony Mackey
Western Regional Manager

Phone: 262.497.7964
tony_mackey@sedagroup.org
LinkedIn

Richard Elias
New England, Upstate New York and Eastern Canada Regional Manager
Phone: 262.308.2483
richard_elias@sedagroup.org

LinkedIn

Mike Henneborn
Metro New York and Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
Phone: 262.977.5474
mike_henneborn@sedagroup.org

LinkedIn

 


View Larger Map > >